imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Would Like To Cry

I just want to be remembered. To feel like I belong. Or something. I don't know anymore. I feel so useless. I just want someone to hug me and hold me so I can cry. But I don't know how to let myself go like that. I really don't.

I am feeling so low. I just want to cry. Please let me cry. Right here, right now. PLEASE.

I don't like Pramodh anymore. That is the truth. I have come to terms finally that I don't have a chance with him, and it is just a failed attempt at even being friends with him. But that makes me sad. And I hate that. Because I should just be 'whatever' and move on.

He should just be another Jon in my books.

6:18 p.m. - 2010-12-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin