imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

New Year

Oh it's a new year, and with it comes some new hopes and more fear, but that's okay. My naivety will fail me again, and I'll fool myself and be fooled. But that's okay. Those are mistakes I'm okay with.

Cody left a cute message wishing me a happy new year, and that instructed me not to kiss Tharaka, but Sacha or Pramodh or Jocelyn, it was okay to kiss them.

I miss him. But what I miss more is my health haha. It doesn't help that the house is in a constant state. I have no energy - or food to fuel me - to do anything about it. Just another year.

3:08 p.m. - 2014-01-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin