imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Logical

A day that often starts beneath clouds often ends in some clarity for me, I suppose. Cody may have disappeared on me (again), but I'm not waiting for him. Which is what I have been doing. I don't know if that means we'll never really find the time to be a couple, but I where I may have lost my head again in my romantic desires, I've pulled myself together. Time to be more logical about all of this.

9:58 p.m. - 2014-01-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin