imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Miss You

I'm a suck. I will not stop telling you how much I love you, if you let me and accept it.

Also, can I tell you I miss you? Because I miss you I miss you I miss you I miss you I miss yoooooooou!

I guess the truth is, I could miss you until the sun burnt out, it wouldn't change a thing. I still don't know when I'll see you again.

10:18 p.m. - 2014-01-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin