imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Conflicted

Every day I feel so ready to just let it go. To just stop talking to him, and move on. Because I deserve more don't I? This doesn't seem to be worth all the heart ache any more.

Sometimes I think about another guy who I've been talking to daily, and how he seems to give me more than the guy I'm supposedly dating. I'm conflicted to say the least. Because I'd rather be with a guy who actively thinks about me, and actually opens up to me. I've just given him so much already and he barely has time for me.

11:01 a.m. - 2014-01-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin