imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Idk

My goal and focus right now is on school and being healthy. And forcing myself to go to work and actually work. Screw everything else, screw everyone else.

I'm going to start taking pride in myself, rather than being too prideful to admit that I'm letting myself down.

He may have caused me to loose myself for a bit, but the truth is, I was already pretty damn lost. He just got mixed up in it all. And now that he's disappeared, so has my only distraction or excuse to not try. Instead I have a new muse to centre my writing around. Not too bad.

Sometimes I wish I didn't feel so much, but that really is who I am. I'm a passionate person. I'm a loyal person because of it. I am no robot, although I'd like to be one sometimes. I'm a wave. I'm something natural. Ethereal. I live on my every whim. And if you give me the freedom, I will share everything with you. If you're gracious and take it from me knowing what I give, you can have it. Life is a gift, so respect it, don't try to dominate it.

12:15 p.m. - 2014-01-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin