imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sick Again

I'm sick again, which is probably a result of all the stress I've been feeling over school and Cody.

God, I don't even want to think about that stupid asshole any more. So much of me never wants to see him again, but another part of me wants to see him just so that I can yell at him. But then I'd probably start crying because I usually do when I'm mad at someone, and I don't really want that to happen.

Fuck, I don't really know what I want at this point. My cold to go away for one. And an extension on my paper. The last two months to just be forgotten.

10:35 a.m. - 2014-02-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin