imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No More Apologizing

I really want to believe he isn't being an ass hole on purpose, that we can go somewhere from here, but every day that passes that he doesn't make an effort, another inch of belief in him disappears. A part of me just wants to curse the idea of love forever, because I seem to never have a chance at it. But in the same breath I still have a hope that there is someone out there who will make me believe.

I suppose I shouldn't so negative. I've just had a rough go of it. I have had a lot of people stomp on my feelings as of late, and I'm REALLY tired of defending them. It's not just Cody, but Tharaka has been driving me mad in recent months. He's such a selfish prick sometimes, I don't know how I put up with it. Okay, he's a pretty great friend. I just wish he was more considerate to other people we live with because as usual I'm the mediator. Then there's Jo who has acted impartial to our friendship since the term started and I just don't know what to do about it any more.

So no more nice girl. I'm putting up my fists now. And I'm getting what I want, and not apologizing.

9:52 p.m. - 2014-02-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin