imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Liberator - Noah Gundersen

Are you gonna call me?
Are you gonna let it slide?
I ain�t looking for no sympathy
Just a reason to feel justified

That was unexpected
Oh, the way you came on slow
We were both getting sober
When I told you I would take you home

Now the sun came up too soon today
You have to drive your band back to LA

I�m not thinking of you
I don�t even want to
I�m not thinking of you
Anymore
I�m not thinking of you
Not the way you want me to
Honey, I�m not thinking of you
Anymore

I�m the way out
We were naked, we were making out
Love will record our soul on the side
I�m the way out
We were, we were out

I�m not thinking of you
Don�t even want to
I�m not thinking of you
Anymore
I�m not thinking of you
Not the way you want me to
And I don�t even want to
Or maybe the way I do.

5:05 p.m. - 2014-02-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin