imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mad Woman

It is all rather frustrating. Trying to get through each day without hating myself, or hating something I did, or hating something that was done. There is just too much hate being thrown around.

And I try to lighten myself with music. With good movies, and good stories. By forcing myself to the gym. By forcing myself to work, and see friends. Cling to the shine, so that I may shine as well.

But I'm so lost in my head. Lost in obsessive thoughts. If I were a man, I'd be the brooding type. But instead I'm a woman, and I just look mad.

11:56 a.m. - 2014-02-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin