imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

To New Hopes

I think it's time I start fresh. I'm going to start looking for a job, specifically at the school. If I can get a job there by the end of April, I think things in my life will improve greatly. It's too bad I don't have a phone right now, because I'm going to have to ask Ben if I can use his number until mine is re-activated.

I think I've hit my boiling point.

12:50 a.m. - 2014-03-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin