imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

There's A Light - It's Me

Everything hurts, I am so exhausted. And I have still got so much work to do. Write three papers by Wednesday, and finish my online exhibit. Also I have to start looking for a new job, which will prove difficult seeing as I don't have a phone right now. I just applied for summer courses and I cannot wait for this awful winter to end. This shittiness will end, I know it. I'm strong enough, I can get through it all, I can do this.

11:27 p.m. - 2014-03-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin