imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Functioning Person Now?

I feel like this is a battle I've being fighting since I was fourteen, but it really is a 'twenties issue' for me.

All I want is to be a functioning person, and be my best self all the time, but generally I fail at it a majority of the time.

Also it's official, probably going to live in my mum's living room for six months to save money so I can afford first and last month's rent for some kind of bachelor. Possibly could live with her a whole year if I end up flying to Sri Lanka with the boys.

Pssssssht, money rules my liiiife.

8:15 p.m. - 2014-03-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin