imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Say Goodbye to the Ghost

The right decision for me would be to not even consider going. As Jo put it, not only was Cody a shitty boyfriend, he's been a shitty friend. And it's not worth stressing myself out just so that I can see him again. I work until seven the day of the event, and I work early the next day. And I don't really have the funds available to go on a pub crawl, even if I'm not planning to drink. I'd really only go if Tharaka was, and he works that night so I don't really have any one to hang out with. There's just too much awkwardness and question marks that it's probably best that I come home and stay home.

6:07 p.m. - 2014-04-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin