imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

New Hopes

I think I finally came to a realization that I just need Tharaka as a friend. That if anything more than that occurred, what we have would have been tainted. I really do believe that now, one hundred percent.

I might be going to Sri Lanka next summer. It's all based on how much I save this summer to pay for the plane tickets, and if I can get a good job in August that pays far more than my current employment. If I move in with my mum I'll be able to save a bunch of money, and you know what, I don't fucking care any more if I can't have someone over. I'd rather not have a guy come to my place because the last time I did that it practically ruined every thing in my life. I'd like to be able to travel more before I turn 25.

Like Joni sings, "now it's just another show, you leave 'em laughing when you go. And if you care don't let know them, don't give yourself away."

It's a bizarre thing, to come out on the other side. Or at least start to see an end to all things shit.

1:53 a.m. - 2014-04-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin