imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Going On

Where can I go from here?

The questions I ask myself after every revelation that goes on in my mind. I got what I wanted, now it's time to go.

I'm applying for the cleaning job, I've decided. I don't think I can face myself in the mirror another year at that place, and I really want change. For once in my life I want change for something positive. It will be tough, but I need tough. I need to challenge myself. And I'll make better money doing it too.

I am going to do all the things I've been wanting to do. That's it, that's all.

9:20 p.m. - 2014-04-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin