imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Everyone complains about the rain, but I've always loved it. And it's so much nice than snow, honestly! People seem to forget it's April, and this is what April does. Sure, the winter has been a long one, longest since the 70's looking at the records, but I never did understand why people let the weather get them so worked up. Move somewhere warmer if you can't take it! Sure, I'm not too pleased about it all the time either, but I've never really let it affect my mood. If anything extreme weather makes me happy. I think if it were sunny and warm every day I'd get pretty bored.

9:05 a.m. - 2014-04-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin