imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I wish I was moving out in August and not September. I like the idea of only having to live here for another month and a half rather than two and a half. The way things are going with Michelle, who has ignored me for almost a week now, really just makes me want to leave now. Every day I look on-line at apartments, wishing that I could afford to live on my own just so that I could get out August first. But Natasha wants to wait until September so she doesn't have to pay double the rent. Which makes sense, I just technically make money in August because Ben owes us for the deposit.

Anyway, I just really don't like the atmosphere here anymore. It's a bit much to take when a girl who I thought was one of my best friends is treating me like complete shit over something incredibly petty. If she wants to be a selfish bitch, and make it seem like it was me who ruined her birthday then she can really spend the rest of our time here without me. If she need someone to blame than I'm happy to take that role. If I can give her something to hate more than herself, then fine by me. But I'm not apologizing any more for things out of my control.

11:04 a.m. - 2014-06-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin