imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

After a night out, filled with lots of booze and weed, I wake up to the more bizarre sense of clarity. But this clarity isn't really all that clear, it's just more of an acceptance of the fuckery that is life. I don't really know what the hell I am doing, but so far being me has managed to give me a lot of random and fantastic experiences. You know, so much of me is tired of waiting for that real connection with someone, but the other part knows that when I do get it, it's going to be that much better. And I know I'm ready for it, I just haven't met that person who is in just as much as I am. Here's the thing - I'm not afraid of honesty. I'm not afraid of being myself. Now I just need to find the people who are the same, and surround myself with them, and try and enjoy the ride with the people who aren't.

1:07 p.m. - 2014-08-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin