imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Here’s my beef. I complain a lot. More than I should. Especially when I’m super anxious or stressed out. I tend to forget to mention the good stuff to people. It’s my one big freaking flaw, but I had really hoped that at this stage in my life those closest to me would see past this. And rather than point it out to me all the time, that I never look at the bright side, I'd prefer it if I reminded of the good stuff. Let me vent, than ask me about my friends. Ask me about that play I went to. Ask me to tell you something funny that happened to me.

I just feel so criticized all the bloody time. I make a decision (like to move back home) or I say whatever I feel (like the people I work with are not my people or dumb). And it's wrong. I'm all wrong. Than again, maybe I just feel that way, and assume everyone thinks of me the same. I try so hard not to show weakness that I end up showing it anyways.

9:01 p.m. - 2015-11-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin