imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hey

I will love him until the end, that's for sure. But sometimes I think my pride will eventually get in the way. And his desire to disappear into himself will keep us from ever really realizing what we both want; to be together.

We don't talk as much as we used to, and when we do he tells me how he feels like a jerk for not talking enough. I hate wasting time on that kind of chatter because it doesn't really change anything and it doesn't really matter how much we talk if we're not talking about anything. I just want to hear his voice and have him tell me one thing or everything. Even if it's not a real conversation, as long as we're not wasting time apologizing for the realities of our relationship we both agreed upon.

Yeah it's long distance, but it doesn't have to be what we talk about.

9:22 a.m. - 2019-01-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
catsoul
rhetoric
nationless
englishsucks
lust-
imatwin
loveherwell
lostasyou
cymbals
elusive-you
duplicitous