imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Favourite Sites

This is just a list of my favourite sites to check out:

Carleton University Website*

Supernatural

Stuff from My Brain**

PostSecret

The Septic's Companion***

Q Magazine

There I Fixed It

Likealittle

*Not the most interesting website, but I pratically live on it.

**This is my best friend, Stephanie's blog. It's really good. Far more amusing than my own.

**I find this website amusing because I'm Canadian, and half the terms we use here too.

8:09 p.m. - 2010-06-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin