imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stuff

Having since started this diary, I have realized how little people read it. It doesn't surprise me all that much because I am boring and I ramble on about the same shit.

Emily is doing her annoying hovering and talking thing. She is currently drinking Sam's juice, and I am tempted to confront her about taking Sam's stuff, but I won't. Sam is picking up her fridge so she'll be able to move all her stuff in there. It sucks that it has to be this way. They have to lock their bathroom door now so she won't go in there and take stuff.

Well I'm off to Walmart and the bank. Yippy Yippy!

1:53 p.m. - 2010-09-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin