imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

There's a Mind Under this Cap

I continually love to make a fool of myself. One week I dance like a retard with Pramodh. The next I pee in an alley. Last week I didn't embarrass myself terribly because Ben was so sick. And then this week I freaking puke after one shot. Of course I had been eating chicken strips just because and it did not sit well. At all.

Pramodh constantly reminds me of these three idoit momments and I feel like running away and never seeing any of them again. Possible crying while I do it.

Last night was a terrible night. Julia was depressed because she and her boyfriend broke up. And I was in a bad mood because I'm tired of watching all the guys faun over Julia and Sam because they are fragile and whatnot. Sorry if I don't cry all the time. Sorry I like to be my own person. I'm just not the fucking girl who likes to wear her emotions on her sleeve 24 seven.

12:00 p.m. - 2010-10-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin