imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fucking Best Night

After such a shitty week and day, it turned out to be fantastic. I got a spontaneous hug from Pramodh and from then on it was just up, and up.

I don't know how I feel about him. I think I don't have a chance, but I hope by the end of the year I get to preform with him at least once. I just need to get together with him to play guitar one of these nights. Maybe next weekend when I get back from Thanksgiving or something. I just miss being able to sing whenever and whatever.

But yeah we had like this mass hug Pramodh thing because he was feeling depressed. He had put it as his status and everyone was freaking. I didn't realize this until after I posted my status. But anyway I put virtual hug on his things and he returned it then appeared at the door to give me a real one. YAY! Then Dalton wanting to make me feel better did his usual wolf pack courage junk and put a sign on my door that says "They'll look up to you after you've cut their legs off" with a wolf on it. Nearly died laughing so hard.

But yeah we had that hug pramodh thing and it was like scary ass. There is probably going to be a video of it somewhere floating. If I manage to get my hands on it I'll share.

I don't know. But every time I get so down this floor just makes me happy. And even though I like Pramodh eventually I'll get over it. And I won't hope for the best anymore.

12:50 a.m. - 2010-10-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin