imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Talking in a British Accent

Tonight was the best stress relief of life. I hung out with Michelle and Jocelyn the whole night, and didn't have depend on Julia or Sam to be myself. I don't know what it is, but they allow me to be me so much better.

Actually, I don't know what it is about today exactly that made it so wonderful, but it was. Probably because I don't feel so alone in my feelings towards people. Or because I can finally flirt with Pramodh without giving a crap.

He's SO YOUNG.

12:41 a.m. - 2010-11-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin