imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Good Day

I got the job! I went to the doctors. I went to fitness. I did laundry. I got to flirt with a boy (hehe). And Julia is almost ready to move out, which isn't good news, but yeah. I don't know, today is good for the most part, but seeing him would make me tens times happier. Actually seeing him and having a decent conversation that was light but good. You know, actual conversation where I don't end up just making fun of him. We managed it in philosophy for the first ten minutes of class which was impressive on my part.

I really should get over him.

4:17 p.m. - 2011-01-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin