imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What the Hell

I hate myself so much someday's it becomes impossible to just leave my bed. Somehow I've fallen into this depression again and I have no idea how to get out of it. How do you get out something like this? It's completely different from the last time. I know I need a change but when you've changed everything to drastically how can you change it again?

1:48 p.m. - 2011-03-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin