imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hear Me Please

I am tired of crying over how lonely I am. No matter what I do, no matter what I say I still feel this big hole of emptiness and loneliness. I can say that I am in love with him, but at the end of the day he does not love me back, and will never fill the hole in my chest.

I am starting to believe that this hole will never be filled. No man will ever love me. And most days I can handle this, but for today I would much rather cry then suck it up and go to sleep cold.

11:44 p.m. - 2011-04-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin