imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Half of My Heart

I wish I could wake up in the morning happy to be awake. Yeah, I'm happy to be alive but not in this particular time. I miss my friends. And the ones I have kicking around are not helpful or supportive at all. I am lonely every second of my being. I was always content with being lonely with friends around. Now I am not so sure if even that will heal me.

I have this hole that I can't seem to fill. It's a little ditch to go over every day. It's like a part of me was ripped out at the age of thirteen and I've spent the last seven years trying to ignore it.

7:45 p.m. - 2011-05-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin