imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Second Job Found!

Got the second job, and I can't say that I'm not nervous about the whole thing. I mean learning a job doesn't scare me that much anymore, it's working out when I can work where and at what times. Because my schedule at Solution has been made for this week and next it makes my life a little difficult when it comes to Balk Barn. Tomorrow I'll leave a note for Louise tomorrow explaining that I can only work certain days. Ugh, this should be interesting.

11:57 a.m. - 2011-06-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin