imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Is There Anyone Out There

I lie to myself. All the time. I pretend that I am normal. That for the most part it's not me, that it is them. But I've been raised in a world where it is always me. It's always on me for my fucked up ways.

She finds happiness in these people and I just find disappointment. I don't know how to trust, and when I give a little away they don't realise what I've given them. They just ignore, believe it to be something unimportant and passive. Just fucking say something. Anything. You don't need to have the answers. Just be supportive.

Fuck, why do I do this to myself.

1:44 a.m. - 2011-06-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin