imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Brothers

Despite my dreams and my midnight writing of terribly plotted stories I have forced all drama from my mind. I thought about telling him how I felt. Thinking that it would set me free in some way. But honestly it wouldn't. It would just ruin a friendship that is far more important than a passing crush. I am so over the idea of having my male friends crush on me. Waste of time really. Especially because I like having so many people around to act like brothers, protecting me. And maybe some day I will find the courage to share my music with them.

3:47 p.m. - 2011-07-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin