imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Desk

Sitting at my desk I have a bottle of jack, a half full bottle of coke, mountains of scribbles and sticky notes, pens and markers, books, and more books. It's my little chaos that I love. My room will always be messy. But it doesn't mean I am some kind of genius. Just a girl who likes to hide everywhere else in life. One day I will be forced to be as honest as I am sitting at my desk.

6:12 p.m. - 2011-07-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin