imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Religion

Sometimes I question what is wrong with me. I listen to music that is heavily influenced by Christian motifs, I study religion, and you'll often see me reading books with religious meaning's and symbols within them.

I used to describe myself as so separate from religion, from any spirituality, yet I always find myself talking about it. Perhaps it is my agnostic nature. My nature to disbelief, but not take true opinion. Because all in all I find religion absolutely fascinating. How it moves people, and how I really don't have any spiritual connection to anything.

11:17 a.m. - 2011-07-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin