imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wounded

This life I live seems to always hit me somehow. I am never really sure where I am going, and I certainly get knocked down enough to feel the need to give up. Yet here I stand, feeling like a piece of shit, and wanting to never see another person for the rest of my life, but with a uniform on and a fake smile on my face.

I am so full of lies. And I've used them for so long to protect myself from the sad life I lived for so long.

1:03 p.m. - 2011-07-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin