imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sister

I don't really know why I suddenly need her. But we always had each other when we had no one else. But now that I live away, I notice just how much time we did spend together. And how I could talk to her for hours and she would actually hear me. I've never met another person in the world who hears me like her. Maybe that's just a biological thing? I don't know.

11:14 p.m. - 2011-08-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin