imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Birthday Sadness

Had to bury Guy today. It really hit me today just how quickly things can happen. And it sucks because it's my twentieth birthday tomorrow and I'm so numb to the whole thing. I can't wait for Saturday because I get to see Tharaka again, and strut around in my birthday glory. And my new hair. I'm getting my haircut tomorrow. Should be really awesome to put it simply.

I'm trying really hard to be positive but it was a long summer and Guy's death is a little jarring amongst other things.

But I must remember that Saturday will be super fantastic and I will have him around.

8:19 p.m. - 2011-09-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin