imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

And Her Pride and Joy

For some reason all my feelings of doing nothing with my life have slipped away. I'm so much more focused now. I am so much more happier now.

I'm sad that I am loosing the friends I once had. But at the same time I remind myself that I'm not loosing them forever. If anything I'll just have more stories the next time I see them. Which isn't a bad thing at all.

I've been researching the plan to study abroad. I need at least a 7 GPA for this year. And I am super worried that I won't be able to do that. I'm already behind on a lot of things. I've got an essay due Wednesday that I haven't started, a Midterm on Friday next week than an assignment due the following Monday, and lastly another paper due two weeks after that. I'm pretty sure I have two more papers due after that one. Lovely isn't it?

9:12 a.m. - 2011-10-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin