imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

From Last Night: Happy Thanksgiving to me!

So incredibly bored. This weekend is turning pretty lame. After the fiasco that was Friday night I was really hoping for some fun relaxed times tonight but Pramodh is sick so that's a no go. Now I'm just sitting on the couch listening to music, and staring at space as well as trying not to freak out because my fingers keep cramping up.

I would like to complain more but it hurts too much to type.

10:44 a.m. - 2011-10-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin