imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sicky

So I'm going out tonight. And I'm too stubborn to admit that I should stay in bed. I have quite the fever, they don't usually last this long for me. I'm all shaky, and things come slowly to me.

But I haven't seen my friends in three weeks and I miss them a lot. So this is not stopping me from going.

After dinner I'm going to James's gig, and it should be fun. Hopefully I don't get all weird and wonky and almost pass out. I feel just like I did that time I went to the movies with Sam back in grade 10 and I almost died in that movie theatre. Well that's what it felt like.

Yeah. I'll learn this lesson later, today I'd rather just make the same mistake.

4:56 p.m. - 2011-12-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin