imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Wish It

Being in love with him wasn't right. I slowly see that each and every day. But it doesn't make it any easier. The only way out of this hole is to find someone else, I know that. I need to go somewhere new, but at this right I don't think that will happen. Maybe if I talked to someone in classes. Made friends or something. It will happen eventually, I know that, but it's weighing on my mind all the time. How much I want to be satisfied.

9:39 p.m. - 2012-01-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin