imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lovin's For Fools

I feel completely hopeless today. Love makes no sense, and my soul feels crushed. Why do I do all of this? I feel as if I'm depressing all those around me. I see things so differently, and I feel as if I am flawed, or others are flawed for it. I still don't know which yet.

He is always on my mind. Until I've found someone new. Yet I don't see that happening soon. I'm too dark, its hard to meet new people.

10:30 p.m. - 2012-01-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin