imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Changing

I wish I were a transient.
Moving on, leaving this place, leaving that place to you
I wish I were the kind of women
Who knew how to say goodbye
But I'll just keep on sitting, while you walk on
I don't know this place anymore, I don't your face anymore
But I'll just keep on sitting, I'll just keep on sitting

The world changes faster than the eye can see
You only notice a thing until it has come or gone
If you don't stop to notice anything
You'll come to find you've missed everything

There was a day I sat upon my chair
And stared
I watched the wind turn to rain
I watched rain turn to snow

3:11 p.m. - 2012-01-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin