imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Open Door

Oh, the random shit I find on youtube. Just spent the last two hours listening to random dance beats (I don't know genre's so not going beyond that in description) and phew... I feel like my sock are dancing.

Strangely in a good mood and I am not entirely sure why seeing as I was in a crummy mood almost all day and I was on campus for 12 hours. BUUUT life seems pretty decent. I may be the biggest girl in the room but it's because I've got the best personality.

*Naws on fingers*

Okay more like the most awkward girl in the room, but I'm simply me. And my friends seem to like it.

11:17 p.m. - 2012-02-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin