imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Leaving

He said that one day he knows he'll find someone who loves him. Truly loves him. He won't know until it happens. It might be someone he hasn't seen yet, someone he's never even met. I was so silent. My everything ached.

IT was awful. I was awful. I kept putting my hand next to his in hopes of his touch. And sometimes it happened. And sometimes he moved away. And sometimes I leaned my head on his shoulder and sighed. Sighed for my life.

Because I love him in this way that doesn't quit. And it probably won't quit for a very long time.

11:35 p.m. - 2012-04-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin