imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Used To Do Things

I was looking at an application to become a frosh leader. Just to get something on my co-curricular record. Then I remembered you can't drink for two weeks. And as awful as it sounds, there is no way I could do the first two weeks of school without drinking. My best friend will be back in town, and we'll be going wild and catching up. So nevermind.

So now I'm back to square one, trying to find some volunteer work for next year.

1:36 p.m. - 2013-02-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin