imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Group Presentations

Group presentations should die. Okay, not really. But it would be helpful is there was more clarity to the one I'm in now. Nevermind I'm not exactly sure who is in my group. Except for the apparent 'leader' whom I've dealt with in class, and from what I can tell is a bit of a jerk when it comes to his opinions. This is why I don't like dealing with military guys in my program. They have the over-confidence that blinds them from other perspectives. And after discussing the assignment with Professor J, I had a different idea of what we were doing. Ugh. This is why I cannot stand group presentations.

Either way, as long as Professor J sees that I did my research, etc, I know I'll do well. I understand the material, and I know what Professor J is looking for. As for the 'leader', I don't know. Guess I'll just have to go with it for the most part.

6:09 p.m. - 2013-03-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin