imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Don't Forget Me

I have faith in myself to get by. Not sure if I have that same faith to get what I want.

In the winter time, keep your feet warm
But keep your clothes on and don't forget me
Keep your memories, but keep your powder dry too.

In the summer by the poolside, while the fireflies are all around you
I'll miss you when I'm lonely,
I'll miss the alimony too

Don't forget me, don't forget me
Make it easy on me
Just for a little while
You know I think about you
Let me know you think about me too

9:56 p.m. - 2013-03-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin