imalex's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Regretful Papers

I'm pretty sure at this point I'm never going to finish this paper. The topic is either just too broad, or too complex that I don't even know what I'm talking about. Am I talking about the Crusades or the Mamluks? Or both? Politics or economy. No, both. I just took on waaay too much to chew in one night.

Like I said I would, I regret last week.

5:32 p.m. - 2013-04-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

newschick
lust-
catsoul
englishsucks
rhetoric
nationless
loveherwell
elusive-you
duplicitous
lostasyou
cymbals
imatwin